Latest Products https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 22:04:17 +0530 en-us https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com Green Cardamom https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom SuppliersElaichi often called cardamom in English is widely utilised in all Indian dishes. Aside from its distinctive smell, which is used in flavouring foods, cardamom has a variety of purposes, including being a gastrointestinal system cleanser and essential oil in aromatherapy. Vimala Trading Company has established itself as a leading green cardamom suppliers in Thrissur, Kerala, India. Our green cardamoms are well-known for their delicious flavour, health benefits, genuineness, and extended shelf life. It is frequently used to flavour a variety of main course foods and desserts. We are well-equipped to provide it in huge volumes within the time frame specified. We provide our green cardamoms at the most competitive market price. Black Pepper Seeds https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Palm Oil https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/refined-palm-oil.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/refined-palm-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/white-sugar.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/white-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ICUMSA 45 Sugar https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sunflower Oil https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Buffalo Meat https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-buffalo-meat.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-buffalo-meat.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vimala Trading Company, located in Thrissur, Kerala, provides a diverse range of frozen buffalo meat. Meat pieces such as Upper Side, Tenderloins, Neck, Fillet Steak, and others are available from us. The texturing, colour, succulence, and flavour of the frozen meat are well-preserved thanks to our ultra-modern and hygienic warehousing and refrigerators. We meticulously examine them for contaminants or the activities of microorganisms. We are a trustworthy frozen meat supplier, frozen buffalo meat supplier based in Kerala India. We can provide them in boxes and heat wrapped packs to maintain their cleanliness and intrinsic features. We make no concessions on the basis of flavour, purity, or scent. Nutrients abound in our products to the fullest form. Wheat Bran https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/wheat-bran.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/wheat-bran.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat bran is a by-product of the flour extraction process from wheat grain. Technically, there is no such thing as animal feed wheat bran. When buyers use the term “Animal Feed Wheat Bran," manufacturers utilise adulterants to cut the cost of production and provide the same price. The use of additives in wheat bran may also affect animals and birds. This is the primary reason for the wide pricing disparity amongst Indian providers. We at Vimala Trading Company in Thrissur, Kerala, offer regular wheat bran, which may be utilised for livestock feed, poultry feed, even for human meals. As major wheat bran suppliers in India, we keep our pricing reasonable for our buyers. Frozen Pomfret Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Basa Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-basa-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-basa-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-silver-pomfret-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-silver-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Black Pomfret Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-black-pomfret-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-black-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Barracuda Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-barracuda-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-barracuda-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Indian Mackerel Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Ribbon Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Horse Mackerel Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-horse-mackerel-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-horse-mackerel-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Red Snapper Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-red-snapper-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-red-snapper-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen King Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-king-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-king-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Corvina Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-corvina-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-corvina-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tuna Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-tuna-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-tuna-fish.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tuna Fish SupplierVimala Trading Company, located in Thrissur, Kerala, is a well-known supplier of a wide range of frozen tuna fish sourced from reliable sources. Our Tuna fish is assured to be free of hazardous preservatives and contaminants. Our company offers a wide range of Frozen Fish in well-sealed and safe containers. Our seafood is also kept in a cutting-edge cold storage facility. The frozen fish that we offer are delicious and simple to prepare. Our consumers love our tuna fish because they can be used to make a variety of non-vegetarian recipes. These fish are guaranteed to be of the highest quality because they pass extensive quality control tests.   Frozen Seer Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-seer-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-seer-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Rohu Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-rohu-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-rohu-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sardine Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-sardine-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-sardine-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Nethili Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-nethili-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-nethili-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Anchovy Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-anchovy-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-anchovy-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Surmai Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-surmai-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-surmai-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Hilsa Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-hilsa-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-hilsa-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Marine Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-marine-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-marine-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Shad Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-shad-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-shad-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Headless Shrimp https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-headless-shrimp.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-headless-shrimp.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Tiger Prawns https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-tiger-prawns.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-tiger-prawns.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cuttlefish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-cuttlefish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-cuttlefish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sole Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-sole-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-sole-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sand Lobster https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-sand-lobster.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-sand-lobster.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-squid.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-squid.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sea Crabs https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-sea-crabs.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-sea-crabs.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mud Crabs https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-mud-crabs.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-mud-crabs.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen King Crabs https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-king-crabs.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-king-crabs.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Milk Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-milk-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-milk-fish.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen White Shrimp https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-white-shrimp.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-white-shrimp.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vannamei Prawn https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-vannamei-prawn.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-vannamei-prawn.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/rice.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/rice.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vimala Trading Company is among the renowned rice suppliers, offering a wide range of rice in Thrissur, Kerala. We offer a wide range of rice that passes all key food safety criteria. We obtain rice that is both delicious and healthy by utilising cutting-edge technologies.The food grains are lighter and delicious, and it is regarded to be of the highest grade. Our item is one of the greatest forms of rice, second only to brown rice, and is considered to be particularly nutritious due to its low starch content. It is a completely nurtured grain that is easily digested. Our rice is great for producing delicacies such as biryani, fried rice, and everyday cookery.   Edible Oil https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/edible-oil.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/edible-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vimala Trading Company has illustrious credentials as the preeminent edible oil suppliers in Thrissur, Kerala. We use cutting-edge technology to process the oil we sell. We provide it in a variety of packaging solutions to satisfy the varying needs of our customers.To improve the taste and cleanliness of your meals, use our edible oils while cooking. Buyers are welcome to place large purchases with us, and we will ensure that they are fulfilled on time.Our company is ranked among the top suppliers of edible oil due to its broad supply network. We offer top-class edible oils in a variety of container options. Spices https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/spices.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/spices.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian spices are essential in every Indian cooking. Chefs all around the world like purchasing spices such as cardamom black pepper, and others to enhance the flavour of ethnic meals. Spices are also used in several sweet foods prepared in Indian cuisines to make them more flavorful and delicious.Vimala Trading Company in Thrissur, Kerala, offers a diverse selection of authentic and pure spices. We have been considered as one of the major and prominent spices suppliers in India. We also offer packing options that keep anything's properties intact. We employ superior packaging material to ensure the reliable and convenient delivery of the products while handling, transportation, and warehousing. Sea Food https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/sea-food.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/sea-food.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sea Food is well-known for its rich flavour and superb processing. Vimala Trading Company, a reputable sea food supplier from Thrissur, Kerala, India, ensures that our clients gain only quality ensured items. Because we have a strong distribution channel, we can guarantee that our payment methods are quick and easy. Furthermore, we are able to provide quick payment reductions.We are becoming a buyer's first choice throughout the years since our goods are of high quality and our shipments are on time. We maintain high-quality standards by implementing a systematic quality procedure at each stage to ensure the customer experience. Frozen Fish https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-fish.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-fish.htm Sea Food Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Crabs https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-crabs.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-crabs.htm Sea Food Wed, 23 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vimala Trading Company in Thrissur, Kerala, are among highly dependable frozen crabs suppliers. Our offered Frozen Crabs are well-known for their great quality and come in extremely sturdy packaging. The company meets global standards in supply for frozen crabs, and the prices are reasonable, with on-time delivery guaranteed. We safeguard our products and protect them from exterior damage by using cutting-edge packing equipment and high-quality materials. Furthermore, the packs are properly labelled for information. We have spent a significant amount of money creating a shipping container that allows us to store a large stock in order to meet the clients' urgent and enormous demands. Frozen Shrimp https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-shrimp.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-shrimp.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/sugar.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar from us at Vimala Trading Company, located in Thrissur, Kerala, is commonly used to sweeten a variety of foods and beverages. As major sugar suppliers, we ensure, our sugar is manufactured and processed in a sanitary manner utilising high-quality sugarcanes. We provide refined white cane sugar that is 99 per cent sucrose and fully free of contaminants. Our sugar is in significant popularity by homeowners, hotels, restaurants, and other businesses due to its cleanliness and extended shelf life. As an S30 sugar supplier, we ensure that the supplied lot is prepared to utilise world-class raw materials and cutting-edge work processes. We also get it from authorized vendors. Our professionals with extensive domain expertise manage the packaging process. Frozen Prawn https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-prawn.htm https://www.vimalatradingcompany.com/frozen-prawn.htm Sea Food Wed, 23 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prawns are a rich protein source that also contains some of the most vital vitamins and minerals found in a balanced diet. They contain excellent beneficial cholesterol and are shockingly low in calories. Prawns can be eaten as part of a heart-healthy lifestyle. Because prawns are so popular around the world, there seem to be healthy prawn meals in practically every genre or kind of cuisine. We at Vimala Trading Company in Thrissur, Kerala, are among the top frozen prawn suppliers in the country. We are capable of delivering orders at the appropriate destination and on time due to our dependable transport systems. Quality packing materials and cutting-edge machinery are accountable for the secure packaging of our products.